December 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, December 1, 2022


Thu, December 1st - 9:00pm

The Basement Revue

"Part variety show, part vaudeville theatre, part improv act and part poetry sla...


Friday, December 2, 2022


Fri, December 2nd - 8:00pm

The Moth Project Live

The Moth Project is a new multimedia show from GRAMMY nominatedandOttawa-bornmus...


Saturday, December 3, 2022


Sat, December 3rd - 2:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents ALL THAT HEAVEN ALLOWS

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...


Sunday, December 4, 2022


Sun, December 4th - 4:00pm

K-FAB PRESENTS: HISTOIRE(S) DU CINÉMA

R.I.P. Jean-Luc Godard (1930-2022) K-Fab is proud to host this rare pu...


Monday, December 5, 2022


Mon, December 5th - 6:30pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents TANGERINE

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...

Mon, December 5th - 8:30pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents BLAST OF SILENCE

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...


Tuesday, December 6, 2022



Wednesday, December 7, 2022



Thursday, December 8, 2022


Thu, December 8th - 9:00pm

The Basement Revue

"Part variety show, part vaudeville theatre, part improv act and part poetry sla...


Friday, December 9, 2022


Fri, December 9th - 8:30pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents IN BRUGES

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...


Saturday, December 10, 2022


Sat, December 10th - 7:00pm

RAINE MAIDA & CHANTAL KREVIAZUK - LIVE

Canadian musical couple Raine Maida & Chantal Kreviazuk's 'Forgive Me Tour'...


Sunday, December 11, 2022


Sun, December 11th - 2:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents MARCH OF THE WOODEN SOLDIERS

Spend your holiday season in Paradise this December with classic films for the w...

Sun, December 11th - 6:30pm

Terry Chiu’s OPEN DOOM CRESCENDO Presented by K-FAB + WTFILM FEST

OPEN DOOM CRESCENDO Dir. Terry Chiu K-FAB in association with filmmak...


Monday, December 12, 2022


Mon, December 12th - 6:30pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...

Mon, December 12th - 8:30pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents YOU'VE GOT MAIL

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...


Tuesday, December 13, 2022



Wednesday, December 14, 2022


Wed, December 14th - 8:00pm

QUEER CINEMA CLUB presents CAROL

Every month at the Paradise Theatre, curator and host Peter Knegt is offering qu...


Thursday, December 15, 2022


Thu, December 15th - 9:00pm

The Basement Revue

"Part variety show, part vaudeville theatre, part improv act and part poetry sla...


Friday, December 16, 2022



Saturday, December 17, 2022


Sat, December 17th - 2:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents MIRACLE ON 34th STREET

Spend your holiday season in Paradise this December with classic films for the w...


Sunday, December 18, 2022


Sun, December 18th - 5:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents THE HOLLY AND THE IVY

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...

Sun, December 18th - 8:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents THE LONG DAY CLOSES

"Someday soon we all will be together, if the fates allow, until then we'll hav...


Monday, December 19, 2022



Tuesday, December 20, 2022



Wednesday, December 21, 2022


Wed, December 21st - 7:00pm

DRAG ME TO THE MOVIES presents EARTH GIRLS ARE EASY

DRAG ME TO THE MOVIES is an interactive movie-going experience featuring drag ar...


Thursday, December 22, 2022


Thu, December 22nd - 9:00pm

The Basement Revue

"Part variety show, part vaudeville theatre, part improv act and part poetry sla...


Friday, December 23, 2022



Saturday, December 24, 2022



Sunday, December 25, 2022



Monday, December 26, 2022



Tuesday, December 27, 2022



Wednesday, December 28, 2022



Thursday, December 29, 2022


Thu, December 29th - 9:00pm

The Basement Revue

"Part variety show, part vaudeville theatre, part improv act and part poetry sla...


Friday, December 30, 2022



Saturday, December 31, 2022


Full-service restaurant Osteria Rialto serves up Italian dishes.

Buon appetito

Blue Door Wine Shop located in the heart of Bloordale.

Order Now

Join us in the renovated Paradise Theatre for movies, music and more.

Buy Tickets