September 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, September 1, 2022



Friday, September 2, 2022



Saturday, September 3, 2022



Sunday, September 4, 2022



Monday, September 5, 2022



Tuesday, September 6, 2022



Wednesday, September 7, 2022



Thursday, September 8, 2022



Friday, September 9, 2022


Fri, September 9th - 8:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents OAKLAND STROKE LIVE!

Experience the Sound and Soul of Tower of Power! AND The Greatest Horn Hits of t...


Saturday, September 10, 2022


Sat, September 10th - 7:30pm

Melissa Lauren CD Release Show

A night of music from the new album and new material in celebrate of the release...


Sunday, September 11, 2022



Monday, September 12, 2022



Tuesday, September 13, 2022



Wednesday, September 14, 2022



Thursday, September 15, 2022


Thu, September 15th - 7:00pm

PARADISE THEATRE presents PRETZEL LOGIC LIVE!

Pretzel Logic is a nine-piece Steely Dan tribute band! At the nexus of jazz,...


Friday, September 16, 2022


Fri, September 16th - 7:00pm

DRAG ME TO THE MOVIES presents DON'T TELL MOM THE BABYSITTER'S DEAD

NO RULES. NO CURFEW. NO PULSE! Five siblings are left alone all summer when thei...


Saturday, September 17, 2022



Sunday, September 18, 2022



Monday, September 19, 2022



Tuesday, September 20, 2022



Wednesday, September 21, 2022



Thursday, September 22, 2022



Friday, September 23, 2022



Saturday, September 24, 2022



Sunday, September 25, 2022



Monday, September 26, 2022



Tuesday, September 27, 2022



Wednesday, September 28, 2022



Thursday, September 29, 2022



Friday, September 30, 2022


Full-service restaurant Osteria Rialto serves up Italian dishes.

Buon appetito

Blue Door Wine Shop located in the heart of Bloordale.

Order Now

Join us in the renovated Paradise Theatre for movies, music and more.

Buy Tickets