Film Event
Film Event

Coming Soon

Part of

Paradise Theatre leaves room in the schedule for newer films. The specific films and start times are confirmed closer to the screening date. Please sign up to our newsletter to receive updates on all new films and events added to the schedule.

Buy Tickets

Friday, December 27

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Monday, December 30

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Tuesday, December 31

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 1

Thursday, January 2

Thursday, January 2

Friday, January 3

Friday, January 3

Friday, January 3

Saturday, January 4

Saturday, January 4

Sunday, January 5

Monday, January 6

Tuesday, January 7

Saturday, January 11

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, January 12

Sunday, January 12

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Friday, January 17

Friday, January 17

Saturday, January 18

Saturday, January 18

Saturday, January 18

Sunday, January 19

Sunday, January 19

Monday, January 20

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Friday, January 24

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Friday, January 31

Runtime: 90 mins Rating: STC